I RECOVERD MY LOSS OF 20 STEEM QUICKLY IN MAGIC-DICE

in #magic-dice5 years ago

Untitled.png

Today I was playing magic-dice to put 3-4 steem in my wallet. Infact, I had a thought running in my mind after earning 4 steem as a profit then I will quit for today. But when I bet 5 steem over 10 then I lost even though I had so much winning percentage and low odds.

In rush to get my lost 5 steem back, I bet 15 steem for two times with 5 steem in between them but I lost 15 steem in 4th roll. So I don't know where my mind was and I decided to bet 100 steem under 85 and I win it easily because I had greater percentage in winning though its gamble. Odds and winning percentage doesn't actually matter here. Even if you have winning streak of 95%, you may even loose because its not based on math, it is based on how luck favours you.

I even recoverd my 20 steem total loss and at the end make a profit of 2 steem. Now my greediness to earn 4 steem had already cooled down because I was afraid to loose again. So I quit lol. If you wanna play then use this link:

https://magic-dice.com/?ref=leoumesh

Sort:  

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 36% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67