MAGA Edition #1: GET IN HERE!!! Trumpsters/4channers/Redpillers/Centipedes/Pepe worshipers. Lets all sound off so we can add eachother :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #maga7 years ago (edited)

Hey all!!

This is the first edition of many to come on gathering up the troops so we can support eachother! Be sure to like this post or comme t so other like minded people can follow you.

addtext_com_MjMxNTA0MjcwNTMy.jpg

I have been slowly adding everyone and following fellow Trumpians and other like minded folk. I figured we should all get in this post so we can add each other and talk!

I will go first, I am a long timer from Reddit's The_Donald with a few accounts. My first one being part of the first few thousand subs there, which I later made my main name LearnToMaga for the extra trolling factor of the libs. I have posted a few times over there lately trying to bring in some more T_D, hopefully you guys can also make a few posts there as we need some support here on Steemit. T_D upvotes everything and helps spread the truth and it would be a great ally for us.

Politics: I was originally learning Cruz in the beginning, but when I saw Trump speaking and saying the things we all know need to be fixed I knew it was him that would win. Trump is very passionate and strong. He tries to tell the truth as much as he possibly can and the media continuously tries to character assassinate him every second.

Trump is right on a lot of things and we need to help eachother build up our accounts to spread the truth. Too much fake news over on Reddit and upvot bots. But here we can make a great impact as people are just finding out about Steemit. We need to have a good presence here.

Be sure to follow/like if you enjoyed this post. Sound off below in the comments if you want others to add you and get this going! :) :) :)

Sort:  

Be sure to resteem this for visibility to your followers too, lets get a good momentum going :)

I just came here to say the it's an honor to serve with you in the Great Meme War.

Yeahh. I will add you to the list. I have a more recent.post with peepz to follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56