You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACT FOR AMERICA! May the Steemit community embrace this movement!

in #maga7 years ago

Glad to see this get posted here. The truth must be spread far and wide.

The Koran teaches hatred and bigotry! Muslims are instructed to kill and subjugate all non believers. This toxic intolerant doctrine must not be allowed to exist and operate in a tolerant and free society.

First and foremost, freedom loving citizens must protect the rights of freedom.

Sort:  

Dear Ozmaga....you are exposed! Bigotry? Hatred? In nothing I have posted here have I displayed any form of Bigotry or Hatred.
But you, my friend continue on with your demagoguery and hatred.

But your own quotes prove you advocate hatred, bigotry and massacaring non-believers @ibrahim-ym.

My reply is simple, let the readers view my actual quotes from the Qur'an, not your deliberate distortions.

As for responding to your ignorant and demagogic rantings, I understand that no matter what I say, you will just return to the same slanders in the belief that repetition will overwhelm facts.
I see no need to answer you since the answers are of no consequence to you. You will just repeat the same things over and over again. And in that alone, you expose yourself to others.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42