This week's fake outrage Comedy open micsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #maga5 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1548181061379.jpg

So by now I'm sure you've all heard about the stupid Gillette razor issue and now the MAGA hat kid. All in all I think everybody really needs to just shut the fuck up. Or maybe we should just grow thicker skin and then not worry about what little micro aggressions everybody thinks they're experiencing in life. To help illustrate my point here I'm going to use a couple memes because that's the way that to it's easiest to digest for everybody if they're on the slower side like myself. So for my 1st illustration here I'm going to bring up the thing that happened 2 weeks ago. The infamous Gillette razor incident. This was a commercial that some feminists at Gillette razor company made to bring awareness to"Toxic masculinity ". Now one meme really stuck out and it stuck in my head at the time when everything was being made fun of and I was going back-and-forth getting a laugh out of the whole deal.
FB_IMG_1548181008659.jpg

Well then OK you got yourself a deal. I'm just gonna go ahead and go around smiling and then it will make everybody like me right? Of course it will. That's where you're wrong bucko.

FB_IMG_1548180989678.jpg
In a strange twist of fate we have started using George Orwell's 1984 as a guide book rather than a huge warning. So now as a white guy I can't even smile because I commit a face crime by projecting my privilege on people but if I don't smile then I am projecting my angry toxic masculinity towards them.


Now at this point, I really still did not give one shit. I don't care either way, I'm gonna be me and that's the way it is if you don't like it go kick rocks. I did not have a dog in this fight but then I found this.

FB_IMG_1548182869846.jpg

It appears that a Saturday night live writer has put out a bounty on whoever punches the Make America Great Again kid in the face. You would think she some nasty looking old hag but apparently not she's a rather good looking little redhead. So if for some reason I don't finish the beast challenge it's probably because I might be in a jail in Kentucky.

Here is what I propose.

FB_IMG_1548129406001.jpg

Since they won't let us dual as adults anymore I say to weed out the week ones we just go ahead and have baby fights. This will bring America back to a warrior class. The rules are pretty simple. Basically like thunder dome only with babies. 2 babies enter, one baby leaves. The Democrats should love this because they don't mind killing babies anyway. And the republicans don't give a shit because they're your problem after you have them. They only care from conception to when the baby falls out of your vagina so it works out great.

I nominate the dynamic duo @trumpman and @belemo to participate in comedy open mic next week.

Sort:  

Hi doomsdaychassis,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

$rewarding 100% 15min

The reward of this comment goes 100 % to the author doomsdaychassis. This is done by setting the beneficiaries of this comment to 100 %.

YOU ARE ALIVE!!!!!!!
Long time no talk.

I actually went to go check the Gillette ad, and I vomited a little in my mouth, but then I remembered that's what I deserve as a man...
From now on I will only eat shit daily, shame on me for being a man...

Btw 1984 is my bible at that point...

Oh yeah? I had to look up “MAGA hat.” <— true story.

Good luck @doomadaychassis! The babies in the octagon—good one!

The MAGA hat, you gotta to watch the entire video

Thank you. I just did. When I didn’t know what MAGA hat meant, I figured I found it when I saw what maga stands for, I didn’t realize there was a video. Now I understand that chicks proposal. 👍🏿

Well, at least it didn’t happen at the nations capitol on national television or anything.

There is actually a much longer video of it and the kids did nothing wrong. There were "black isrealites" (what ever the fuck that is) taunting the kids and calling them Crackers and shit. The indian guy claims he was trying to "difuse the situation" but he did a piss poor job of it and probably escalated it even more by getting in someones face and banging on a drum. All in all both or all 3 sides if you include the black isrealites were ultimately dumb asses and this should never have made news other than being under the title "3 groups of retards screech at each other"

Cool, so the media is still dividing us, got it! 👍🏿

That is right. And remember to smile but feel shame and hate yourself when you smile.

I've got my own version of the ad being uploaded later today...(it doesn't quite have the same message!)

I heard about the advert and toxic masculinity has been one of the trending phrases on Twitter. I honestly don't care, much like my feeling for most things in the world.
However, I'm very pleased that you arranged your nominations in order of ascending penis sizes to ensure order.

pretty much my point of view on it. I just don't care. lol.

Well, I'll just enjoy this incredible animation now.

apparently not she's a rather good looking little redhead.

Redheads are insane. This is a scientific fact.
Don't be a eunoch, by taking up the offer. You might well 'enter' the contract in good faith, but might find the contract (and your dick) severed during execution of the said contract...

Somethings are just too risky...

You are telling me. I have dated a couple red heads. They were fun though.

Hi @doomsdaychassis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.291 which ranks you at #2605 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 42 places in the last three days (old rank 2563).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #91.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82