Forewords

in #maga4 years ago

image.png

Hey there my Fellow Freedom-Loving Patriots!

This is my gift for you!

In this PDF, you will find 4 of the 18 Chapters from my book…

“Forgotten and Abandoned An Average Joe Story' What Every Freedom-Loving American is Thinking as The Left-Wing Mob Destroys The Country They Love”

This book is packed with everything!

From my own personal story, to my views on many of the issues plaguing this country today.

In the book, I've even including Top 10 lists, and an entire chapter dedicated to the backbone of this country…You!

You will also find over 70 submissions from other Average Joe's in the Free Speech Zone chapter, and I top it all off with a powerful final message to all of you Patriots!

Enjoy!

Remember…After you finish, please hit me up on social media to let me know your thoughts and feedback!

Extra points for you if you tell me that you also bought the book after reading this PDF!

In this PDF, these are the chapters that you get free access to…

CH 2 – Introduction
CH 3 – Who is Joe America?
CH 11 – Liberalism is A Mental Disorder
CH 14 – The Elephant in The Room

Here we gooooo!
#MAGA

IMG_20201009_110323.png

1434_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85YzQ5YTk2MjIyNDE3YjI2ZGZiYWVmYThhODhkMTg2OC5qcGc=.jpg

wbtpitchcryptofinconftallinn191126122249thumbnail4.jpg

a.jpg


一鍵跟單,專家操盤,讓你穩賺!
有意者請 入群,一步步教你綁定

✅ 直接在全球最大交易所(Bybit, OkEx, FTX 等)上跟單,風險低
✅ 一鍵跟單,專家代操,省卻你時刻看圖的煩惱
✅ 低資金門檻
✅ 推廣給好友,賺取傭金
✅ 跟單學習,日後也能成為專業操盤手
✅ 社區互助

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58