Our School logo

in #maemeghna6 years ago (edited)

Each school worked closely with the district Communications Department in creating a first draft of a brand identity for the school. The first draft concepts were distributed and feedback was gathered. That feedback has been compiled and analyzed, and the district is ready to move forward with the next steps in this process.
So i made a logo for my high school and they approved it.

High School.jpg

I am so happy in that cz.

Thank's for watching and please don't forget to upvot.

Sort:  

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.76% vote... I was summoned by @s4heart! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

thank you boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69