8 TIPS ON HOW TO MAKE YOUR 2018 POP!!!

in #maduraphael6 years ago (edited)

hello everyone, hope y'all are great! This is my first post here and i am going to write about tips on how you can make your 2018 turn up great for you. kindly take notes of these few tips and watch out as your year turns positively for you.

So my first tip is : SAVE UP MONEY!!!----> Lets always try to save up some money, i know it sounds difficult for some of us due to our monthly incomes, allowances, etc, but trust me saving up helps a lot even if its 2% because you might never know when you'll need it urgently especially for something important, you can imagine that awesome feeling when you are desperately in need of some money and instead of feeling worried and all you actually get the money from all your savings, now tell me if you would not be so proud of yourself. So lets start saving up some money, nothing is too small.

My 2nd tip is: DRINK WATER DAILY AT LEAST 8 CUPS!!!-----> People don't know this but drinking water a lot helps, there are so many advantages such as brain boosting, keeps things flowing, calorie control, etc. So lets try to drink at least 8 cups daily.

My 3rd tip is: FIND A CREATIVE OUTLET!!!----> Always get creative, get a hobby find something you are good at as a side work, it should not affect your academics/ work flow, could be singing, rapping, drawing, etc, so its not just about academics and career works, get a hobby!

My 4th tip is: ENGAGE IN ANY ACTIVITY----> Yea, apart from academic/career stuffs engage in other activities could be working out, reading books, etc

My 5th tip is: GETTING A DAILY DEVOTIONAL/BIBLE----> It's very necessary , if you don't have one please try to get, its very productive!!

My 6th tip is: TELL SOMEONE YOU LOVE EM----> Yea, always have a free spirit, appreciate people because it is necessary, you never know someone might be having a bad day and just just few words of appreciation could change one's life positively.

My 7th tip is: MAKE YOUR BED DAILY----> I must confess, i hardly do this but having said this i am going to start laying my bed more daily because it makes you more organised, even if you had a bad day and so stressed, at least you are getting back home to a laid bed!

My last tip is: EAT BEFORE 6 PM----> Generally, eating dinner early helps a lot , it has it's benefits such as no heartburn, weight control, more energy, etc. So lets practice this!!

Having said all these, lets endeavor to put this tips to work, trust me in the next few weeks you would thank me.
Always think positively!! signing out now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32