MADNESS, LOST IN TIME. GOD, WHY?

in #madness7 years ago

  
I love life, it is an unbeatable gift, there will never be any treasure that even compares to it, but I lost its flavor, I could never find the delicious taste poisoned mind of your kisses, the depth of your caresses, I went crazy with you, do The love with you was to stop time, there was not only us and now that everything is over, the years have passed and it seems that I will take you tattooed until the end of time, I am mutilated, evicted, I wonder if one day this passion I feel Inside, it will transport me to the eternal madness, someday, I will probably look for you in another life and I will never allow something to interpose again, because in this life death I tear you from my arms. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80