Whaaat?

in #madeyoulook6 years ago (edited)

bitmoji1900642214.png

Sorry nothing here... But apparently I made you look so..... My mission is complete 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Damn I apologize to all of you who has me on your auto voter 😜 this is embarrassing and I guess I'm not quite sober and it sounded fun in my head but.....

That's funny enough to give a vote for ya lil drunk LOL haha

Why Thank you Sir bug 😉 I bow.. Just not to low as the risk of not getting up again is big 😜 lmao

Hey it's Saturday, why not ?? I had my time last night. We had cocktails at the Movies we went to ( have a Bar there) and then carried our long island teas into the theater (with my wife). The Movie was "I Can Only Imagine " lol. Yep, but there were a number of others drinking and getting buzzed as well... watching this Christian Movie. It was good, btw :)

Lol, you gat me on this

Ya so sorry about that 😁 I hope you are having a great weekend. Cheers!

THIS CRACKED me up!!!!!!!!!!!

The post is worth a vote from me just to see you let go and HAVE FUN!!!

hugs

Awww.... I'm glad it did 😂😂 lol
Then I don't have to feel so bad....
You are always so sweet to me and makes me smile 🤗 love you ❤️❤️

100% upvoted just because this is awesome!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Awww.... That was just so sweet 😉 you know you didn't have to.... Lol
Glad you liked it 😂 bug hug 🤗

Hilarious! LOL!

LOL yes you made me look, I hope your having a great weekend

Lol, and I'm still looking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87