Sort:  

I share your concerns about how uncomfortable a naked bike ride would be. I did not go downtown at all the day they did it. Our whole town was pretty well embrioled in the controversy. Some people were like "but what about the children?" And i was like ok but what about ME. i dont think nudity would traumatuze kids like i am not concerned about morality here but who wants to really see that i mean just why! 😂

True story. I wouldn’t want to make people sick having to see my try to ride a bike naked lol. Nobody needs that trauma.

looks shifty "mumbles" hopes dbzfan4awhile will forget what I said

I hope you got a Participation Ribbon, lmao! That would be an awesome story to not tell the kids!

I got a ribbon alright

A ribbon to cover up certain areas?

For my Eyes !

Haha, nice catch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51