Sort:  

These are awesome pics, well done!

Thanks for your ongoing support @michellereneekid ! ^_^

uploved2.png

explanations are here

beautiful pictures..have a blessed day

Thank you ^_^ you also

Beautiful! I love your market. I had a wonderful walk through the stalls. Annecy is such a charming place, I love when you take the time to give me a peek of it.

I think I am ready for that cup of tea!

Upped and Resteemed

A tea for two then ! ^_^
merci.png

so nice pics! Here in my city the market days are wednesday and saturday ^_^

Markets are very ambient, aren't they ? ^_^ it happens 3 times weekly in the old time ;-) tuesday-friday - sunday

Very nice stroll through town @barbara-orenya, I would have loved to be there and drink that cup of coffee!

Ooh and I would enjoy to share one with you @lakshmi ^_^ Thanks for your virtual visit !
bouquet coquelicotswonderfulday.png

With you even better!

looks very charming, beautiful pics ;)

Wonderful photos! I must need to shop more....I don't have very many market photos. UPV and Resteemed

I mostly go only for the walk, the coffee and the shots you know... ! =D Annecy markets are of the most expensive in France ;-)

To bad...tourist towns are always more expensive here, too.

Nice photos dear friend :)

Thanks Saqib ^_^ Have a nice day !fleur15.png

Welcome :)

Your market is alive for me. Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45