The Day

in #macs7 years ago

Well not the best tbh...

Spent the last few days since the weekend feeling a bit ill and sorry for myself..

Tuesday spent in “discussion” with with my Area Manager where nothing of the environment, economy and brexit price hike have any effect on my units turnover in Dec.(although more money than our other shop) so all that’s left me an unhappy one this week..

My day was boosted by a brief visit from @teamhumble this aft (while I had my head in a ball of pain online training) tho Brief once again inspired by what he’s done and where he is...

Left the day better I can say!

I know you’ll be reading this chap...always onwards and upwards.

X

Sort:  

well i'm glad i could help in that little area bro. i know it's rough out there across the board, everyone flexing ya know? at some point i'll see about getting my shit together about everyday carry and maybe get a bunch of stuff, head over to notts, record a bunch of video in one sitting and then help you out on here with the profits and delegation in steem ;) --- i'll be in touch. good to see you too bro -- followed btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53