You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Thursday

Oh you actually made the seaweed look yummy! I really like the blossoms on the tree and the pussywillow! I eat seaweed all the time...well kind of...Nori - it is really algae that they wrap sushi with :) I love that prose and am happy you have started including it more often ;)

Sort:  

I almost missed this! You posted on #MarketFriday! Oh! You know all else is shelved then. :))

Thank you! The seaweed was up on the beach, so that is a no bueno. We don't know what kind of nasty pollution it dredged up with it. I guess I consider Nori as seaweed, sort of. That is my final answer on that.

The prose is just words. Some days they spill out and other times, well, they are hard to come by.

Thanks for coming by!

!tip

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42