📷 #MacroThursday "Awesome Doorknob🚪Macros" by @lichtblick 😊

in #macrothursday7 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Beautiful Ceramic Art Work

Today I am participating with 2 entries  for #macrothursday of @homeartpictures. 

Here I show you a doorknobs which I have discovered on the last sundays market.  

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing  

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

So ein Knopf habe ich mal ausersehen abgerissen ;-) Welchen Namen hast du denn beim neuen Discord Chat?

Hihi. Immer den gleichen Namen aber irgendwie mag ich für Nachrichten den alten Chat mehr. Log mich so gut wie nie auf Discord ein.

Ich habe immer wieder mal mit so einem Schrankknopf für meine alte Schublade geliebäugelt, ich kenne manche Geschäfte wo eine ganze Kiste davon steht, die gibt es sehr vielen verschiedenen Farben und Mustern. Schließlich habe ich für die Kommode dorch einen Holzknauf gewählt, der Homogenität wegen.

Sehr schöne Schärfe! Gefallen mir sehr gut.
Liebe Grüße ☺☺☺

Coole Idee - abgefahren...!!!!
Gefällt mir sehr und wird gleich ...

Resteemed! :-)

Sehen echt cool aus, mal was ganz anderes :-)

These are awesome bro. Truly lovely. So old school, love it!

Wooow! its amazing and beautiful
Drawing on Doorknob is very nice
thanks for sharing
keep it up
I wish you all the best
I wish you check my blog thanks

@lichtblick wow great work, thank you post
#Upvote/Resteem###

That is very beautiful photography and great work.
Thanks @lichtblick
Have a great day

it appeared in very fine art work on ceramics, excellent photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60778.23
ETH 2434.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55