📷 #MacroThursday "Amazing🍵 Tea Macros" by @lichtblick 😊

in #macrothursday6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians

Teas from @kaliberlin

Today I am participating with 2 entries  for #macrothursday of @homeartpictures.
@kaliberlin has an excellent selection of teas. 

Here you can read more:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@maxinpower/meeting-lichtblick-and-a-visit-at-kaliberlin-some-quality-tea-with-some-quality-people-berlin-ist-steemit-eng-ger

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing

Follow @lichtblick

Sort:  

tea in a macro, excellent selection.

Nice captures! Great post man!

Indeed. @kaliberlin’s tea is something I can only recommend myself

Hehe. Thank you.
Have you arrived safely in Japan?

Yes thank you.
Long and exhausting flight but great spring temperatures here in the Far East

I like the second photo. Even here there are flowers))

Hmmm what tea is this my friend?

Good question. I have to admit that I forgot the names :-)

Great post will try next time mention names

It kinda looks new to me though :)

Tea with rose buds is especially beautiful! I like to brew this tea in a transparent teapot)

Tea lovers can rejoice that's a cool shot

Eine tolle Idee. Loser Tee schmeckt um Welten besser!

i think tea always smells better than it tastes like!

wow,this is a very excellent photography of macrothursday.i appreciate your photography.a perfect man may doing a perfect choice.thanks to sharing dear... @lichtblick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52