๐Ÿ“ท #MacroThursday "3 Colorful Vegan Gummy ๐Ÿป Macros" by @lichtblick ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #macrothursday โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello dear Steemians

Beautiful Healthy Snacks

Today I am participating with 3 entries ย for #macrothursday of @homeartpictures. ย Here I show you healthy vegan gummy bears which have been a gift from @akashas.ย 

Panasonic DMC-LX 100 without editing ย 

Follow @lichtblick

Sort: ย 

Flagged for "Disagreement on rewards".

agreed. it was crazy when posts of this type got more than 20 stu, but now it's turning insane.
lieber @lichtblick, diese art posts mit blumen und gummibรคrchen sprengen in der bewertung den gesunden menschenverstand. viell. auch nur meinen. es kann dir selbstverstรคndlich vรถllig egal sein. ich fรผr meinen teil verabschiede mich jedenfalls von dir. ich finde einfach nicht mehr gut, was du hier abziehst. lg

Verdammt, ich brauch die Dinger! JETZT! :D

ich liebe die veganen gummibรคrchen die sind so schรถn weich ๐Ÿ˜‰
an haribos beist man sich ja die zรคhne aus

Have a nice and successful day , good morning

Das sind tolle Macros - sogar vegan!
Unglaublich, was es alles auf dem Markt gibt! ;-)

Resteem!

Ich liebe Gummibรคrchen, da hast Du meinen Geschmack getroffen :-)

jelly is a very beautiful friend, please visit my friend's blog

These are my favorite
Thanks for sharing keep it up
You have a great skills of photography
I wish you all the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86