You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macro Thursday

in #macrothursday6 years ago

Gorgeous photos - nobody does flowers better than you! How did I not know about this challenge... maybe I used to know but forgot, but now I'm going to try to remember for next week. I'll be back in a while to resteem this post! :-)

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for the awesome words. There you go trying to make me blush again. I appreciate your words but oh my God I have seen your flowers so don't even go there! Thank you so much for coming and visiting my post and yes! I hope you do remember for next week and if you don't I will certainly tap you on the shoulder to remind you. I don't always join the challenges because sometimes I just don't have the pictures, but I always say the more the merrier!

!tip

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Macro Thursday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42