MacroThursday 12.10.2017 (Entry No. 1 - Nature in detail / Natur im Detail) HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

DSC_2827.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

today is #MacroThursday and that is my first contribution to it. There is nature in detail for you. Maybe the pictures encourage you to take a picture yourself. So I would be happy if your dear Steemians, makes ample use of the new hashtag #MacroThursday and delights us with your pictures.

DSC_5541.jpg

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute ist #MacroThursday und das ist mein erster Beitrag dazu. Diemal gibt es Natur im Detail für euch. Eventuell regen euch die Bilder dazu an, selber einmal ein Makro zu fotografieren. Also es würde mich freuen, wenn auch ihr liebe Steemians, reichlich Gebrauch von dem neuen hashtag #MacroThursday macht und uns mit eueren Bildern dazu erfreut.

DSC_5583.jpg

hap.png

DSC_5555.jpg

hap.png

DSC_5494.jpg

Photos by @HomeArtPictures

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

Wow ! extraordinary photography

thank you very much .....

Very beautiful you photos my friend. Great 😊

thanks a lot my friend....

You are welcome

dew beautiful, my friend help me to enter my blog once my post there is no upvote.

you are welcome my friend..

dew is beautiful and cool .. comrade help me to blog my friend.

Nice nice nice. Wie gehts deinem Rücken, alles oke??

die Schmerzen werden langsam weniger....aber wird schon noch etwas dauern....

Ok.. ist es was Ernstes?

nööö....wird alles wieder....

Na dann is ja guut :)

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @schlees.

good work keep it up..............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55