kumbang kecil yang cantik (beautiful little beetle)

in #macrophotogrphy6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr WB.

Hai teman-teman steemiants semuanya selamat siang, semoga teman-teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan sukses dalam berkarya di steemit ini, pada kesempatan sore ini saya ingin memposting tentang kumbang merah yang lagi berkembang biak, mari kita lihat sama-sama sebagai berikut ini....

Hi, friends, steemiants, everyone good afternoon, I hope all of my friends are in good health always and successful in steemit, on this afternoon I want to post about the red beetle that is breeding again, let's see it as follows this...

image

Hewan kumbang merah ini saya temu di dalam hutan di atas daun-daunan yang hijau, hewan ini sekarang sudah mulai langka ditemukan, karena banyak yang sudah punah, hewan yang satu ini sangat bagus dan cantik saya sangat suka dengan hewan yang satu ini langsung saya potret satu persatu.

I met this red beetle in the forest above green leaves, this animal is now rare to find, because many are already extinct, this animal is very nice and beautiful I really like this animal directly I portrait one by one.

image

Hewan ini saya mengambil menggunakan kamera ponsel Xiaomi Redmi 4A dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa macro, memegang macro bukanlah mudah, saya juga belum terlalu bagus cara mengambil gambarnya.

This animal I took using a Xiaomi Redmi 4A cellphone camera using additional tools, namely the macro lens, holding macros is not easy, I also haven't been too good how to take pictures.

image

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan, semoga informasi saya berguna bagi sahabat steemiants semua dan jangan lupa ikuti saya ke postingan-postingan berikutnya @reza02

That is what I can say, hopefully my information will be useful for all friends of steemiants and don't forget to follow me to the next posts @reza02

By @reza02

Sort:  

This post has received a 8.32 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53