Capung berwarna biru(Blue dragonfly)

in #macrophotogrphy6 years ago

Assalamualaikum wr WB.

Hi esteem all good night friends, I hope my friends are all in good health always and successful in working in steemit, on this happy evening I want to post a photo about dragonflies, let's see them together ....

Hai sahabat esteem semua selamat malam, semoga teman-teman saya semua dalam keadaan sehat selalu dan sukses dalam berkarya di steemit ini, pada kesempatan malam yang berbahagia ini saya ingin memposting foto tentang capung, mari kita lihat sama-sama....

image

Dragonflies are animals that eat a variety of leaves or flowers and other small animal eaters, dragonflies also include animals of extraordinary natural beauty Dragonflies have several kinds but what I found was only one model, this dragonfly is blue.

Capung adalah hewan pemakan bermacam-macam daun atau bunga bunga dan pemakan hewan kecil lainnya, capung juga termasuk hewan keindahan alam yang luar biasa capung memiliki beberapa macam tapi yang saya temukan cuma satu model, capung ini berwarna biru.

image

I looked for this dragonfly this afternoon in my garden on a dry leaf, I took this dragonfly picture using my own cellphone camera, namely the Xiaomi Redmi not5 camera using an additional tool, a macro lens.

Capung ini saya mencari tadi siang di kebun saya di atas daun kering ,gambar capung ini saya mengambilnya menggunakan kamera ponsel saya sendiri yaitu kamera Xiaomi Redmi not5 dengan menggunakan alat tambahan yaitu lensa macro.

image

That is what I can say more and less I apologize and don't forget Follow - Upvote - Resteem @reza02

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa Follow - Upvote - Resteem @reza02

Thank you to my friends who have visited my blog ....

Terima kasih kepada sahabat-sahabat saya yang telah mengunjungi blog saya....

By @reza02

Sort:  

You got a 3.95% upvote from @upme thanks to @reza02! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This post has received a 5.95 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52