Macrophotography hewan kecil yang hampir mirib kupu-kupu

Hello sahabat steemians...

Selamat malam semuanya,,, dimanapun anda berada saya ingin mengucabkan selamat beristirahat semuanya dan dan semoga menjelang pagi besok menjadi pagi yang indah saya hanya ingin mengucabkan kepada semua para sahabat steemians dimanapun anda berada semoga semoga kita semua di beri kelancaran oleh Allah SWT dan saya harab sukses selalu dalam berkarya...

Pada malam hari ini saya ingin memposting tentang Binatang kecil yang bentuknya cantik yang hampir mirib dengan kupu-kupu Inilah gambarnya sebagai berikut ini....

Hello friend steemians ...

Good night, everyone ... wherever you are, I want to say goodbye, rest, and hopefully tomorrow morning will be a beautiful morning. I just want to shed all the friends of the steemians wherever you are, hopefully we are all smoothed by Allah SWT and I have success is always in the works ...

On this evening I want to post about a small animal that has a beautiful shape that is almost mirib with a butterfly. Here's the picture below...

image

Binatang kecil ini saya dapatkan di sebuah bunga kecil di dekat perumahan saya,, ketika saya melihatnya saya sangat tertarik kepadanya karena bentuknya yang menarik dan unik....

I got this little animal in a small flower near my housing, when I saw it I was very interested in him because of its interesting and unique shape ....

image

Binatang ini saya mengabadikannya atou saya ambil dengan menggunakan kamera ponsel milik saya sendiri yaitu kamera MI not4 Inilah dengan menambahkan lensa macro supaya gambarnya kelihatan lebih cerah...

This animal I perpetuate atou I take using my own cellphone camera, namely MI not4 camera. This is by adding a macro lens so that the image looks brighter ...

image

Inilah postingan saya pada malam hari ini,, saya mengucabkan banyak terima kasih kepada semua Qurator Qurator yang telah mengujingi blog saya,,, dan kepada @good-karma yang telah menyediakan aplikasi yang sangat berguna ini...

Demikian yang dapat saya sampaikan lebih dan kurang saya minta maaf dan jangan lupa Terus Ikuti saya di postingan postingan Berikutnya dan tinggalkan jejak anda di kolom komentar dibawah ini salam @zikrisetiawan

Here is my post tonight, I say thank you to all Qurator Qurator who has visited my blog ... and to @good-karma who has provided this very useful application ...

That is what I can say more and less I apologize and don't forget to Continue to Follow me in the Next post and leave your footprint in the comments column below greetings @zikrisetiawan

By @zikrisetiawan

image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-08-29T17:41:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 104.00/200.00
Total Photos: 16
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Amazing photography, loved it.

Posted using Partiko Android

You got a 4.10% upvote from @upme thanks to @zikrisetiawan! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I like s't fotografer yuo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54