Insects Walked Over The Pebbles

in #macrophotography6 years ago

My day, one tail insects unique walked over the pebbles, the insects are and patterned red, orange with the line of white in tail, photography these insects I take in makro with a smart phone me.

  • Let’s see the pictures that I take.

image



image

image

Interesting to me that the process of the insects into a the top of a small are calling by insects this pretty. So photography me this time has a story the process of seranga up to the top of the stone.

  • Let’s see my picture next.

image



image

image

Such is the result of photography me today, may make you interested and comforted, thank you.

https://steemit.com/photocircle/@photocircle/introducing-photocircle-s-new-project-feature-the-hall-of-fame

Regard: @zaim4d1


Follow/Reply/Upvote/Resteem/

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-05T08:06:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 230.50/200.00
Total Photos: 39
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67476.14
ETH 3776.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52