MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY 📷 LONG LEG

in #macrophotography4 years ago

Goodnight friend steemit and good night also comommunity steemit.....

tonight I will share the insect macro photography 📷




Photos using redmi note 5A camera



As always as long as I join in my daily activities steemit is looking for a nice object. then I distributed it to steemit.

translation english to indonesia:

  • Seperti biasa selama saya bergabung dalam kegiatan sehari-hari saya, steemit sedang mencari objek yang bagus. lalu saya membagikannya ke steemit



Photos using redmi note 5A camera



This is a long-legged insect. which I portrait yesterday afternoon manggunakan camera phone. honestly i do not know the name of this insect. but these insects are similar to mosquitoes. the difference is having longer legs.

  • translation english to indonesia:

  • Ini adalah serangga berkaki panjang. yang saya potret kemaren sakit manggunakan kamera ponsel. jujur ​​saya tidak tahu nama serangga ini. akan tetapi serangga ini mirip dengan nyamuk. perbedaannya adalah memiliki kaki lebih panjang.




Photos using redmi note 5A camera



I apologize if any writing is wrong or language is not appropriate. because I still use google translation to translate the contents of my post.

  • translation english to indonesia:

  • Saya minta maaf jika ada penulisan yang salah maupun bahasa yang tidak sesuai. karena saya masih menggunakan google terjemah untuk menerjemahkan isi postingan saya.



Thank you very much





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40