macrophotography Wheat grass in its prime

Hello everyone! Here is my entry for #macrophotography
This is a close up of a wheatgrass head I took last fall.
I just love the colors that cascade from it.
wheat.jpg
This photo was shot with my Canon 80d with a Canon 60mm Macro lens
Thank You for viewing! I really appreciate the support!
Thank You @juliank for hosting this photo contest
#macrophotography
#worldofphotography
#nature
#photofeed
@photocontest
#photofriend

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-10T00:39:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 91.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Fantastic macro, my friend! Those colors are lovely.

Thank you Appreciate your support! :)

so pretty - reminds me of tie dye :)

Psychedelic sister :)

Great work! I really love your shot! I'll start following you if ever you want to fallow me back, Ive just started to post some of my work! =)

Thank You! Nice to meet you! I have added you and looking forward too see your work.

This is such a beautiful macro shot @waterfordguy And I love how those colours merge into each other.

Thank you so much! It was all the work of the sun when it hit this beautiful grass.

The sun......ane the skill of the photographer make an awesome combination @waterfordguy 😊

Nicely shot! Great shallow focus, too. How is the 60mm macro to work with? I see there's a new version of it with a built-in LED ring.

Thank you! I do like the lens. The lens is fairly easy to work with as long as the is enough light. I wouldn't mind a little extra light once in a while so that new version would be nice. But the quality is very good a nice lens combination gives good color and clarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69