Bambang

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Rain drizzle after heavy rains flushed the city of Banda Aceh this afternoon. Unexpectedly in my yard, a butterfly is perched in the flowers of grass, wow ... it was a perfect moment for the Thursday's #macrophotography challenge by @juliank.

Blowing wind makes me a little trouble catch the focus, it's known an object is targeted with a Samsung smartphone additional macro lens..

We in Aceh call bambang for butterflies.

Here's an Animated GIFs, I convert it from video footage using Adobe Encoder.

20180426_160852--.gif


THANKS FOR VISITING

Sort:  

salam guru...
bg @vannour selalu memberikan gambar yang menawan. saya suka, indahh

IMG20180311143541.jpg

beautiful butterfly.

Wow! such a beautiful collection of macro shots. I love the colors and you did a great job on the focusing as well. Bravo!

Cheers
@funtraveller

I like vidio BAMBANG.gaya movement is rather slow.@vannour

it's the normal speed of the camera, maybe Bambang was tired of flying in torrential rains so slow wing movement. 😝

I'm really impressed with your photos. Especially the third photo .. it is as if the butterfly would throw a teasing look to the side. Great !!

Thanks for making me increase my imagination by your words.

sangat indah, bambang hinggap di bunga kecil, memang persembahan yang sangat berkelas.

Stunning photos - I like the last photo much - the insect is directly looking at us. Who knows what they see?

Wow, those are some great shots and very lucky to have this happen. I am going to a butterfly festival tomorrow. Hopefully, I can get lucky as well :)

Ada juga sebagian orang menyebutnya keubambang @vannour

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34