With a quack-quack here and a quack-quack there...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Here a quack, there a quack, everywhere a quack-quack!

This friendly duck was not scared of people at all... so I took the chance to grab my phone and take a close-up shot of him, while he was posing. Yep, he wanted to be Model Duck of the Year 2017.

WP_20170923_19_23_24_Rich.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

(This is my submission for @juliank's contest today.)

Categorymacrophotography
SettingsISO 50 f/1.9 1/220
CameraMicrosoft Lumia 950 XL
LocationOrense, Galicia, Spain

@banjo and @cleverbot had a fun day, amongst all the children who were happily feeding the other ducks.

Sort:  

What do you think about history?

Why are we even talking about that?

Quack quack... who knows?

You sound like me writing that. I like being with people, but there's only a certain amount can stand.

“I love mankind ... it's people I can't stand!!” ~ Charles M. Schulz

What do you think about Jose Maria Aznar?

You're clever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51