Red Dragonfly - My Forest

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Welcome To My Post ...

Selamat Datang di Pos Saya

Red Dragonfly - My Forest.

Capung Merah - Hutan ku

Steemians ..
Thank you for following me @storner

Steemian
Terimakasih telah mengikuti saya @Storner

My post this time I will discuss about one type of macro that we often encounter around us that is dragonfly.

Posting saya kali ini saya akan membahas tentang salah satu jenis makro yang sering kita temui di sekitar kita yaitu capung.


z9fqrnpyjx.jpg


The dragonfly I uploaded is red, I found it in the forest in the countryside where I live that is in the lhokseumawe pipe line area, for those of you who live in lhokseumawe must know the area.

Capung yang saya unggah berwarna merah, saya menemukannya di hutan di pedesaan tempat saya tinggal yang berada di daerah jalur pipa lhokseumawe, bagi Anda yang tinggal di lhokseumawe harus tahu daerah itu.

I found the red dragonfly in the forest in my area.

Saya menemukan capung merah di hutan di daerah saya.

I as a newcomer apologize systematically if there is a shortage in my post. because in steemit this is a medium for sharing and as a place to establish communication with friends around the world.

Saya sebagai pendatang baru meminta maaf secara sistematis jika ada kekurangan di pos saya. karena di steemit ini adalah media untuk berbagi dan sebagai tempat untuk menjalin komunikasi dengan teman-teman di seluruh dunia.

Photos taken on my own phone using the Asus Zenfone 5.

Foto diambil di ponsel saya sendiri menggunakan Asus Zenfone 5



3hkotua5q8.gif

Regards From Me @storner

Salam Dari Saya @storner

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-03T18:16:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 45.50/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I already join but I do not understand how to get support from you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by storner from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75