📷 Summer is in full swing

in #macrophotography6 years ago

I love Linden in bloom, especially their flavor during flowering. I really like to walk in the lime alleys in the summer, when there is free time.

DSC00838.JPG

I remember the poem by Irina Otieva, which has such lines:

And again dope Linden blossoms,
Birds either screams or sobs,
End of June, Kingdom of the day.
Too much light in the Windows.,
And in the middle of a big planet
You cannot escape me...

DSC00847.JPG

However, lipu love more and bees :-)

In the summer bees do not have a single free minute, all fly and collect the healing nectar on roses.

DSC00855.JPG

Found a small spider, who managed to create a small blanket. Waiting-waiting for his victims.

DSC00863.JPG

And then hid a small lizard that crawled out to bask in the sun, but I unfortunately scared.
DSC02839.JPG Before the new photo shoots from Kuban, all have a nice evening, friends! Be happy.


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

i love how in summer you see vivid colours all around nature ! is like everything is alive again!!

I like the nice picture of the Linden tree @Singa

Best regards
@Siggjo

Thank you, my friend @Siggjo

Linden trees have a wonderful aroma,
and the flowers make a very tasty tea.
Have you tried Linden tea?

I love how in your first images the leaves and the flowers of the tree combined seem to cover every shade between yellow and green. It is a beautiful colorpalette.

во время нашего последнего отдыха в Болгарии там как раз цвели липы. аромат чудесный! очень хотелось надрать немного для чая, но это было бы не очень красиво так как росли они при дворах :) IMG_20180613_211700_305.jpg

IMG_20180613_211657_831.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72