📷 Charming flower world of plants

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hello, Steemians! Hi, friends! Today I will show you some photos of flowers and plants that I made recently.

This year he was born sweet and juicy. There is and white, and black and even pink. Mulberry tree is called in different ways: who is a silk tree, who is a mulberry tree, and some simply call it a tyutina or a morva :-)

DSC00788.JPG

I like white, it won't get your hands dirty, and it's sweeter. Do you like mulberry?

DSC00789.JPG

In some parks there and here is a miracle, but I don't know what it is. I thought it was rosehip, but it's very round. If any of you can tell me, I'd appreciate it.

DSC00174.JPG

In may, nature is full of different colors, all colors in the post will not fit...

DSC03451.JPG

I met irises too. They bloom in us very quickly, then immediately wither. After all, the sun is very hot in the South, and they do not like it.

DSC02705.JPG

I managed to take some photos, and look at you.

DSC02706.JPG

I think you liked the pictures )

DSC03094.JPG


Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.

I wish you luck and have a nice day!

Best wishes,

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-17T13:06:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1116.35/200.00
Total Photos: 156
Total comments: 138
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Good post brother @singa

...а мне шелковица всегда гусениц жирных напоминает!

Ой, какие ассоциации ))
Я таких жирных гусениц не видела,
слава Богу, а то бы уже в обморок упала ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82