Sort:  

Look like a mosnster

😱What is this crazy looking bug @sallybeth? 😍 Know his name?

Hi @marjanko. He is a type of weevil. Similar to a grain weevil but I would not say that for sure. Your macro shot looks like a type of moth from the proboscis.

It looks amazing 😍 Thanks for this amazing macro 🍀

@marjanko - Should we post second photos as proof we took them? Other contests require proof that they are our photos as there is a lot of plagiarism here in contests - @flamingirl had many such problems.

@sallybeth23 I check the photo witch will win the contest🤘
But I think we build up a good community, who is Looking for such things.
And If I still have doubts, I will ask for proof🔥 🤘

That’s cool thank you

Thanks very much, thrilled you like it 👊

What an INCREDIBLE creature - that face!!

@icedrum I agree. Just look at his nose😱

Thanks so much, he is pretty funky! 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.69
ETH 3797.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51