You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to HORROR FROM THE FOREST the GAME Round 5 (Win 5SBD in less than 48h)

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED @marjanko
I thought this guy looked normal until I noticed his body stopped suddenly and he just has spikes on the end!! EEK!

GUMMY BEAR GRASSHOPPER.jpg

Sort:  

This is unique grasshopper, I love it 😍. I wish I could see one.

This is indeed incredible. The colours and the details simply outstanding.

Wow he is really vibrant!! I wonder what type of insect he is?

Wow he is really
Vibrant!! I wonder what type
Of insect he is?

                 - gardeningchef


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice haiku discovery thank you 🌈💛🌴🦋

Thanks @gardeningchef. I will have to research and see if I can find his proper name.

Incredible shot - and what an amazing creature!

OMG I really love it!!!!!!

bitmoji-20180709125400.png

Hi @flamingirl, thank you so much for the macro vote ❤️ I love it too ☺️🌈💛🌴🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47