Birdlife

4D70515D-2AAE-4A60-BA79-EEF0C2E517EE.jpeg

All photos of my jungle blog are taken by myself. These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Lovely... I like birds its beautiful

Beautiful bird. What it is called ?

thanks I am looking for the name

Good post.

thanks very much

Hello my dear @sallybethy how are you, After a long time, I came to Steamet and I remember you very much

The bird is cute.Really amazing photoshoot!!!!!!

Are you good at God's grace? Your post has been very good.
It is very nice to see photography. I do the dew to God,
You can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm following you. Thank you

God is with all of us. Thank you

Beautiful photography @sallybeth23. Like its

Very nice and very clear bird photo, I love to see it, have a nice day,
Good post @sallybeth23

It's looking cute and great.. Nice photography Sally.... Well done

so cute Bird...dear

Beautiful bird! Looks like you caught it mid meal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82