You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Island Millions Of Spsesies

in #macrophotography6 years ago

It's so amazing Mr. @abudar...👍 how can you shoot those mosquitoes without making them fly ?...
I have several times taken pictures of mosquitoes but it always fails. Even I let my skin bitten and my blood sucked, but it still did not work either...
I hope you are willing to tell me some tricks... Hehehee...😅👍

Sort:  

what you do is correct
on other occasions you will find them and succeed
you try again

Thank you very much Mr. @abudar...🙏🙏 I will try harder inshaAllah...😊👍

Na ilmei pengaseh sang gobnyan tgk.saiful...gobnyan segolom beraksi sholat jmaah dimesjid..jadi mandum binatang han jiplung..kecuali rimueng, uleu, buya, nyan @abudar yang plueng..hehe

Hahahaa...😂 Nye chit nyan bang...😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54