You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Micro magic of weed flowers at night.

in #macrophotography5 years ago

Stopping by to support your post @deltasteem, after @pardinus featured it in their entry for our (@pifc’s) 🎂 one year anniversary 🎂 contest.

Really enjoyed the pix and the effort you went through to capture them at night. Very impressive result. I wish you well in your participation in the “Micro Magic” contest.

All the best to you and yours, for an even better tomorrow! 👍

Sort:  

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @pardinus Have displayed my works ;)

My pleasure!

Thanks @roleerob Have a nice day;)

I like macrophotography if you want to see some of the results of my macrophotography smartphone works ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60380.95
ETH 2623.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55