My Shots Today # Red Black Tiny Beetle

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hi Steemians,,

This time I will show you all red black tiny beetle. This species of beetle is one of the most numerous and easily found in my place.

The weeds beside my house become the playground for this beetle, if I pass the it bush, they will fly with so so many herds.

The red and black colors make it easy for me to recognize them as they fly.

20180425_114458.jpg

20180425_114507.jpg

20180425_114827.jpg


The scientific name of this beetle I don't know. For farmers, this beetle is considered a pest because it interferes with plants and lowers crops.


Follow me @qye

Thanks for watching and reading this post. If you like it, please comment, upvote and resteem






Sort:  

Congratulations @qye!

Your Photography post has been selected and featured in Qurator's Photo Friday competition! Please click HERE and comment with the link of your picture to officially enter and stand a chance to win a Tier 5 Qurator membership!

Good Luck!

Like what we do? Consider voting for us as a steemit witness.


mantap nyan ngoen
bek tuo piyoh bak ata long beuh

teurimong gunaseh,,, bereh nyan!!

Nice photography of this little beetle @qye

Thanks @joanstewart... glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63659.40
ETH 3075.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01