MACROPHOTOGRAPHY in PHOTOCONTESTS by @juliank ---- MARCOFOTOGRAFIE in FOTOWETTBEWERBE von @juliank

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians

This is my first entry at #marcrophotography in #photocontests by @juliank.

My photo, taken in spring 2015 near Grenoble, France, shows a red striped bug (Graphosoma lineatum) and a, to me unknown, smaller black bug. No worries, Graphosama is vegan. 😉

I hope you like it!


Liebe Steemians

Dies ist mein erster Eintrag bei #marcrophotography in #photocontests von @juliank.

Mein Foto, aufgenommen im Frühling 2015 nahe Grenoble, Frankreich, zeigt einen rot gestreiften Käfer (Graphosoma lineatum) und ein mir unbekannter kleinerer schwarzer Käfer. Keine Angst, Graphosama is(s)t vegan. 😉

Ich hoffe, es gefällt Euch!


DSC_2783.jpeg


Take care of yourselves,

Yours, Patrick


Passt auf Euch auf,

Euer Patrick

Wanna see more of my stuff? Click:
Du willst mehr von mir sehen? Click:



Footer made by @sjennon - Thanks a lot for that!

Sort:  

This is super. I love those colors!!

Thank you so very much! :)

I am so impressed of your macro I think I would celebrate such a great shot . "Salute" my friend :)) I've checked your posts and I love all of them . You know that your posts let me feel so delightful - Thank you :)))) Up all of them :)))

Thank you so very much, Meg, my dear friend! Yesterday was Thanksgiving so I take the occasion to thank you for all you did for me and also to have such a wonderful friend in you!
I wish a wonderful weekend to you and your great hubby! :)

Thank you, Alan!
They were two patient "models". :)

Hast du super getroffen,bin gespannt auf die die folgen

Vielen Dank, Janina! :)

Really a good shot. The colors are wonderful!

Thank you so very much! :)

That is amazing that you captured both with such great detail!

Wonderful shot!

Thank you so very much, Denise! They were very patient little models. :)

Thank you! :)

Oberklasse!!! Meine Votepower muss wieder etwas aufgeladen werden, wird aber geteilt & sende dir dafür
@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pipurilla to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Vielen Dank! Das freut mich sehr.
Ja, die Krux mit der Vote-Power, wer kennt die nicht! :)
Ich wünsche Dir und Deinen Lieben ein ganz tolles Wochenende.

Daaankeee, Dir auch und bis zum nächsten tollen Makro!

Superb colors & details!

Thank you very much, Alf! I was lucky with the two patient and relaxed „models“. 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84