📷 My World of Nature in one Shot, #Petals Flowers Contest, Episode 25

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends! I congratulate you on my new blog related to nature. I will share with you my photos that I have been able to make recently or just photos from my archiveNature is wonderful, it gives us many of our creations and gifts, which we admire and give us a lot of positive feelings and emotions. Love and protect nature!)

Hope you like it and you will follow my blog, thank you, sign up for my page!

NIKON D3000 10/1600s ƒ/6.3 ISO100 55mm 

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been upvoted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

great picture

Thank you

People who liked this post also liked:

El origen de mi usuario en steemit!! by @fabiolapestana

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 05:37:02
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 803.45/1600.00
Total Photos: 110
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.36 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76