📷 My World of Nature in one Shot, #Petals Flowers Contest, Episode 23

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Hi friends! I congratulate you on my new blog related to nature. I will share with you my photos that I have been able to make recently or just photos from my archive

Nature is wonderful, it gives us many of our creations and gifts, which we admire and give us a lot of positive feelings and emotions.

 Love and protect nature!)

Hope you like it and you will follow my blog, thank you, sign up for my page!

NIKON D3000 10/1600s ƒ/6.3 ISO100 55mm 

Sort:  

Congratulations, you have been scouted by insta-ßus


The curation team that never sleeps.
You're welcome to participate in our initiative in promoting quality content creators on the platform to get upvotes and improve on content creating.

Join here on discord on

Insta-ßus

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 23:26:00
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 793.35/800.00
Total Photos: 108
Total comments: 20
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5800 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5800 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • For Smartcash users send 1 SMART + post link as DM to @abasinkanga on discord
  • Upvote this comment if you appreciate this service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78