Macro Photography ~ Flower

in #macrophotography7 years ago (edited)

This my entry #macrophotography Participate in the Thursday contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontest
macro.jpg

this beuh.jpg

Sort:  

Hi @novalandrian22! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @tattoodjay :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

That’s such an awesome macro gorgeous colors light and detail

Tip!

thank you @ tattoodjay I am very happy for your award.
thanks for supporting me to continue to create good content

Your welcome my friend

This is impressive, I like the almost kaleidoscope effect you get from taking the flower this close up.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Very nice picture ! so colorful .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57