You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 46 Brilliant Macro Photos

in #macrophotography7 years ago

Thanks, @juliank, I'm happy my photo is part of this great selection! Congrats to all, photos are amazing! If I had to choose one, I'd choose "MacroThursday and BlueFlowersDay", by @kalemandra. But I also find these amazing: "Thursday Macro photography: The Red-veined Darter's head & thorax", by @davidgermano, "Week 4 My Biggest Fear - The Spider", by @axeman, My heart." by @ginga, and "color challenge green Thursday" by @stresskiller. Well done, all! Well done, @juliank!

Sort:  

congrats dear, your entry was deserving

Thanks kindly :))

:)) sempre bem-vindo!

Muito obrigada, minha querida amiga!!!

De nada, minha querida! A foto ficou giríssima! Mil beijinhos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48