Seasonchallenge- What is Spring?

Each season has its own colour. That is how I imagine them. Summer is blue, like the sea and the sky. Autumn is yellow, brown and red - the colours of the leaves. Winter is white, naturally because of the snow.
Spring is every colour, spring is multicolored.

image

It is the yellow of the dandelion with the busy bee.

image

It is red like this daisy.

image

It is white blossom with yellow stamen.

image

It is multicoloured.

But spring is more than that, spring is life. Spring is in every bud and new leaf on the trees.

image

image


My dear friends @roxy-cat and @erikah created the tag #seasonchallenge. Feel free to use for anything related to the current season. Check the latest post of @roxy-cat - SeasonChallenge #25 - 🦋Spring🦋 || Highlights of the past week.

Images taken with Samsung J5 smartphone.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for visiting.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Posted with eSteem

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]
🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

eSteem; mobile and desktop client for Steem

Sort:  

Oh my goodness those are killer closeups @nelinoeva! :-)
Love the birdie shadow too!

Aww, thank you @shasta. I am mad about macrophotography.

Stunning photos Neli 😍🌈❤️🍀🦋🔥

Thank you very much, so kind of you to came and visit me. ❤
Have a wonderful day!

Wow @nelinoeva!! You have one beautiful photo after another!! Love the macro!! :)

Thank you Dee. ❤❤❤
ISmartphones can be used for macrophotography quite succesfully in my humble opinion. I am encouraging everybody to use their phone cameras to full extent.

You are welcome Neli and I totally agree! Some of mine come out better on the phone camera than my other one. Could be operator error though on my end..lol!

I love the way you show off spring in living color! It is true that the seasons seem to have color, but, the spring remains my favorite with the beauty of the renewal of life.

Gorgeous shots! and Happy Sunday to you!

!tip

Thank you Denise for your lovely comment and the tip. Much appreciated. ❤
Spring ibecame my favourite season. Before I loved the summer more. But now I feel spring is much more attractive with the mild weather, flowers and again flowers, green fields and birds singing. It is fantastic feeling that everything is coming back to life.

It truly is! I used to love summer too, as a young teen. When I became an adult, I appreciated the renewal of the season and came to love the flowers and the birds and that feeling that something awesome was coming!

Yes!

I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Thank you again and wish you too wonderful day! ❤

🎁 Hi @nelinoeva! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Dance Of The Cherry Blossom Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

WOw what great shots and I think I agree with you on the colors of the seasons, Spring I look on as an explosion or rainbow of colors

Every season is beautiful, but springn is most colourful.
Thank you so much for viewing and commenting.

AlwYs a pleasure to visit Have a great day

Thank you for this beautiful post, my dear. It really proves what a color explosion spring is. I love the blossom and the leaf buds...they are simply amazing. 😍

And I thank you for that challenge. :-)

Magnificent macro shots @nelinoeva Love the fine detail that you have captured. 🌺 🌻 🌺

Thank you Trudee! ❤
I am so glad you like my macro shots. It is fascinating how complex the plants and the insects are when you see them closer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88