Random Macro Shot

I am quite excited with the new marco lens I have just bought. Simple and cheap to add to the telephone camera but I am so curious what I can achieve. Here is my first attempt to get as close as possible to the very heart of my little carnation. Then to play with Lightroom to enhance the details and to make it more artistic looking.

1525321209362.jpg
Click for larger view

Image taken with Samsung J5.

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png


Thank you for visiting, upvoting and resteeming.

If you like to share your thoughts, leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






Sort:  

to capture something nice does not have to have a good camera or expensive, continued success

Thank you very much for your kind comment.
I am trying my best to improve my skills and hopefully I can find more interesting objects to present with my little camera and lenses.

Very nice indeed.

Thanks a lot!
Glad you like it. I've got to say I am thrilled to continue exploring the miniature world.

I love it! What kind of lense is it?

Thank you very much. They are universal for any smartphone and this is how it looks. Sorry for the quality of the picture below but I am in a bus and the road is rather bumpy :-)
20180503_075337.jpg

Thank you very much Neli, I have to buy one myself.

I've got mine from local computer shop and it comes with two more lenses - wide angle and fish eye. I have not tried them yet.

I owe you one dear Neli! I've checked my local store and this is out of stock right now so I ordered it on the internet. Thank you so much for the information! ;)

Wow, that is great! Hope you will enjoy it.
Now I am chasing the bugs, but they are so fast. LOL

Hahaha! One thing I hate is bugs and flies! So please, please chase flowers Neli! They are beautiful and not fast at all 😁

Wait and see, you will be surprised. 😉
Honestly I do hate bugs too but there are some interesting insects that I am aiming to photograph.

Навлизаш в друг свят. И тепърва ще очакваме интересни снимки.

Надявам се, че ще има достатъчно. Интересно е какво се крие в малките неща около нас.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T04:43:24
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 387.35/200.00
Total Photos: 69
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55