daily macro photography || bees in the wild

data shot


Saturday 6 October 2018
Take pictures with the Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 smartphone + Macro Lens


IMG_20181006_190644[1].jpg


I really like hunting flowers and small animals in the bush, and now it has become one of my hobbies and I like to share with all of you what I found,
I hope you like it.


thank you for those who still support me in steemit,
my greetings @nazarwills from aceh



Sort:  

Beautiful macro! Glad to see you go hunting for insects again!

Have lots of fun!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nazarwills from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75