Paper flower ( bougenville )

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

image
Good night friends stemmiat wherever you are, meet me again @mutiaabd on this happy occasion I want to share the photos I managed to capture in some time ago.
Flower Paper is another name of the bougenville flower, paper flowers can be grown anywhere just different treatments, depending on the location of cultivation such as lowland or highland, for example paper flowers have various color motifs, paper flowers usually flowering in the dry season while color paper flower that often found in Indonesia that is white, yellow and pink.
Immediately my friends all, in the process of taking this photo, I do at night and I took the location in front of my brother's cousin's house, here I immortalize it by using my phone plus macrolens and a flashlight for illumination so that the photo that I made this produces photo which is beautiful and interesting
image
image
image
image
image
this photo I took by using android smartphone brand OPPO NEO7 plus macrolens and flashlight for lighting at night.
Follow me @mutiaabd
See you again...

Sort:  

Bougenvile flower

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mutiaabd.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60270.38
ETH 3307.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40