Macrophotography: Still in sharing the beauty of the flowers

Hello steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully everything is healthy. On this occasion I will share some pictures of the flowers I portrayed in my neighbor's yard.

I hope friends like my drawing.

from the flowers I took with my Redia Note 4X Xiaomi camera phone, I took the flower drawing with passion, using a bit of editing. if the drawing is not interesting for you then i'm sorry, See picture below maybe friend like steemian.

image



INDONESIA



Hallo teman steemian dimanapun anda berada, semoga semuanya sehat. Pada kesempatan ini saya akan berbagi beberapa gambar bunga yang saya potret di halaman rumah tetangga saya.

Saya berharap teman-teman menyukai gambar saya.

dari bunga yang saya ambil dengan ponsel kamera Redmi Note 4X Xiaomi, saya mengambil gambar bunga itu dengan penuh semangat, dengan meggunakan sedikit editan. kalau gambarnya tidak menarik bagi anda maka saya minta maaf, Lihat gambar di bawah ini mungkin teman steemian suka.

image


Greeting my friendship to all steemit friends that I am proud of


"Thanks For Reading My Writing"

"I Hope You Like It"

@muchtarudin

Sort:  

Beautiful flower!

Thank you for your compliments @fl3abiz, and do not forget also thank me for being willing to see my post. .

Please help upvote my post, your help is very valuable to me, thanks

so amazing photo

excellent macro !

Very Beautiful and So natural...... Great Click !!!

tolong di upvote ya yang sesama indonesia , mengupvote tidak akan merugikan mu bukan ?

Itu jelas.... 😀 tapi kebanyakan orang indo yang selalu gensi untuk membantu sesama kita

Itu jelas.... 😀 tapi kebanyakan orang indo yang selalu gensi untuk membantu sesama kita

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82