You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Macrophotography : short story "The Spider"

in #macrophotography6 years ago

why you bid at 0.1 if you can earn more profit with 5. heh !other bid in this window will hate you. what you got with these, a few cents? better to make 4$ in a single bid then 3 cents.

Sort:  

what

because I do not want to waste it for nothing.
you already know what is ROI right ?

I think that 175% ROI is wasting time, under that ROI is wasting my money.

You must not understand the bid bots fully then.

Everyone profited from that round.

& it was still in the green long after I placed my bid.

everyone was place in 0.1, and ROI still green with that, then you come with 5, ROI fall into zero. you beat everyone in that round because steembottracker didn't count 50/50, only 25% for curator

Nope. it was green for over 1 minute after i placed my bid.
I watched as a bunch of others came in during the last few sec's.

Also its not too big of deal.

You're cryin about this wayy to much dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34