You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to the 😱HORROR FROM THE FOREST😱 the GAME Round 7 (Win 4SBD in less than 26h)

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Game over AND NEXT GAME 29.7.2018

First, thanks you all, for taking part of my game and congratulate all the winners. Big thanks goes to @flamingirl, for supporting me and the contest. Hope you enjoy it and are a little bit more motivated, to go and shoot for the next Sunday HORROR FROM THE FOREST Round 8

Here is my absolute winner: @sallybeth23 / Congratulations

2.Place @ileana56 / Congratulations

All participants, will I tag in the next game, so they will get a notification when the game is on. If you didn't participate in this contest and what to get a tag/notification for the next game write under this post: @marjanko TAG me, for the next game.

NEXT GAME 29.7.2018
Participants who will compete:
@mayapuppy @ileana56 @sallybeth23 @annabel1122 @shawmeow @shawmeow @edguci @nelinoeva @maki07 @paradigm42

Hope to see you next Sunday!
Yours truly, @marjanko
474B443C-9B15-4E9E-998C-4DF38FB5BFDE.jpeg

Sort:  

Excellent choice @marjanko and congrats @sallybeth23 and @ileana56 😀

Wow thanks so much @marjanko my first ever 1st 😍 congratulations to @ileana56 for your second place. I really didn’t think I was going’s to get a place this week so am super happy! See you all next week. Happy steeming everyone 💛🌈🌴🦋❤️

Yes, the eyes of the bug are crazy 😍 🤘🤘

Thank you and congratulations for the first place! 😀

Thank you, @marjanko! I'm honored to be among the winners!👏

Congratulations @sallybeth23! Great photo :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59