Bokhelious

in #macrophotography6 years ago

Just an afternoon walk in our garden...

Gillyflowers
IMG_0512-1S.jpg

Lily flower up close
IMG_0621-1S.jpg

IMG_0635-1S.jpg

Tomato plant flowers:
IMG_0653-1S.jpg

Canon 60D + EF 100mm f/2.8

Sort:  

beautiful

also love photography because photography is a name of art name of practice try to make something new something beautiful something different I like it because his relation to nature

Thank you @fatima1212,
Aa a Finn a have a lot of nature around me - something I'm slowly learning to appreciate after travelling to huge concrete-only cities.

Hey great pictures! Have you tried @photocontests for your great photos?

Thank you @raserrano!

  • every now-and-then I'm selected to them...
    And I low to follow others participating.

Awesome I'm happy for you. Keep it and keep being active.

Gorgeous photos, I really love the first one! resteemed :)

Always appreciated Keith!

Awesome photos! Just awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62