📷🌿🌸Beautiful Spring Nature, Flowers Macrophotography Blog, #Petals Flowers Contest

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

Spring is my favorite season, I really like to watch how nature awakens from winter sleep, everything flourishes, it acquires beautiful bright colors. I want to share with you photos that I have been able to make recently on the weekend. Hope you enjoy it

NIKON D3000 10/1600s ƒ/6.3 ISO100 55mm

Sort:  

I love this shot. The dark, shadow backdrop makes the flowers' color the centerpiece. The dirt and the fallen brown, dried autumn leaves makes a statement: summer is on its way.

oh! the Flowers very nice. thanks for post.

i appriciate your click as a i am also photographer... :)

Thank you, i am only an amateur

i appriciate your click as a i am also photographer... :)

Beautiful flowers 🌺
I’ve never seen in my country before.
What’s this flower?

Thanks a lot, it is some kind of hyacinth

Thank you 😊

You just planted 0.18 tree(s)!


Thanks to @lada94

We have planted already 7318.32 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20122.47
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54