Photo Fun Contest ~ Macrophotography ~ Am I Lucky, Or What?

in #macrophotography6 years ago (edited)

First, I get curbside parking right in front of our favorite Sunday morning restaurant. Then, I see this tiny grasshopper sitting on a lily flower while waiting out front for a table...and I have my camera with me. Man, am I lucky or what? The Photo Fun Contest was created by @claudiaz and is sponsored by the generous support of @elegance.
IMG_8678.JPG

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Original photograph @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryMacro Photography
Settings1/80 sec, f/5.7, ISO 125, focal length 55.0 mm
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EFS 18-55 mm kit lens
LocationVentura, California
Sort:  

This is exquisite work!!

Thanks for your kind comment.

These are radiant and appealing dude

Thank you very much.

Great shot. Very bold.

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your comment. Thanks for taking a look.

EXCELENTE IMAGEN LA FOTO TIENE MUY BUENA VISTA. BELLISIMA

Yes you are lucky!
Very beautiful macro shot dear.

Thanks, @fatima92. I appreciate that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56835.87
ETH 2399.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39